Download – Christmas Song book 2



Christmas 2 Selection

Songs for Christmas taken from our musicals

All the songs come from the four shows “The Magic Tree”, “The Star Child”, “Saint Nicholas” and “Happy Christmas Tommy” which are available as 50 minute shows complete with script, art pack, libretto music score and CD from Educational Musicals Limited.

To hear a sample 30 seconds of each simply click on the title (opens in a new window)

  1. One More Day
  2. Christmas Carol
  3. Have you Seen?
  4. Follow The Star
  5. Oh Tannenbaum
  6. We are the Magi
  7. Presents Down the Chimney
  8. Christmas Day
  9. Oh Fear Not
  10. Merry Christmas Everyone


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Download – Christmas Song book 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *